OFFICE HOURS AND EMAIL LINKS

Teacher Office Hours and Email Links
Posted on 04/01/2020
hours

Forest Hill CLC: Staff Contact Sheet

Wildcats: Growing and Learning to Change the World!

2021-2022


Room Number

Teacher Name

E-mail

107

Kathleen Gironda - Kindergarten

kgironda@apslearns.org

109

Angela Dinkins - Kindergarten

amd25046@apslearns.org

111

Kathleen Jackson - Kindergarten

kjackson@apslearns.org

112

Kayla Stallman - Kindergarten

kkrese@apslearns.org

103

Lynda Abbott - 1st Grade

labbott@apslearns.org

105

Janette Majeski - 1st Grade

jmajeski@apslearns.org

106

Katherine Buckley

kbuckley@apslearns.org

113

Amanda Cain- 2nd Grade

and45914@apslearns.org

114

Jodi Margie - 2nd Grade

jmargie@apslearns.org

116

Mark Kiesling - 2nd Grade

mkieslin@apslearns.org

104

Sarah Bittinger - 2nd Grade

sbitting@apslearns.org

207

Dawn Blakeney - 3rd Grade

dblakene@apslearns.org

208

Rickelle Mowery - 3rd Grade

rmowery@apslearns.org

209

Lisa Forquer - 3rd Grade 

lcf44711@apslearns.org

213

Christina Sanyo - 4th Grade

csanyo@apslearns.org

215

Elizabeth Sholar- 4th Grade

esholar@apslearns.org

218

Jennifer Helbig - 4th Grade

jirwin@apslearns.org

211

Jennifer Cummings- 5th Grade

jcumming@apslearns.org

214

Stephanie Sullivan - 5th Grade

ssulliva@apslearns.org

216

Helena Wolfe-Wilder - 5th Grade

hsw19284@apslearns.org

204

Megan Ferda - Gifted/Talented

mferda@apslearns.org

SWD

Tara Groubert- Intervention Specialist

tkrysins@apslearns.org

SWD

Bethany Johnson - Intervention Specialist

bjohnson@apslearns.org

SWD

Cara Misitigh- Intervention Specialist

cmisitig@apslearns.org

EL

Lyndsey Adams - ESL Teacher

ladams@apslearns.org

EL

Kris Keller - ESL Teacher

akeller@apslearns.org

EL

Karen Smearsoll (Ms. S) - ESL Tutor

kes45337@apslearns.org

OT

Lindsey Kichi - Occupational Therapist

lkichi@apslearns.org

ART

Jodi Crossley - Art

Allison Smith- Art

jcrossle@apslearns.org

amith@apslearns.org

Gym

Kristy Celce - Gym

kcook@apslearns.org

LRC

Adrienne Arrington - LRC

alink@apslearns.org

Music

Nathan Duvuvuei - Music

ngd45876@apslearns.org

Speech

Fonda Kirchner - Speech

fkirchne@apslearns.org

Coach

Melissa Berzito - Coach

mberzito@apslearns.org

Counselor

Melinda Arnitsis- Monday, Tuesday, Friday

mra45493@apslearns.org

Psych

Morgan Fee - School Pyschologist

mfee@apslearns.org

Principal

Sarah Core

score@apslearns.org

Dean of Students

Jenna Middleton

jmiddlet@apslearns.org




  


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.