OFFICE HOURS AND EMAIL LINKS

Teacher Office Hours and Email Links
Posted on 04/01/2020
hours

Forest Hill CLC: Connected Learning Office Hours


Office hours should be held at least 1 hour daily and posted to the Google Classroom with a Google Hangout (or other virtual tool, such as ClassDojo or Remind or email).

  • Office Hours establish the time teachers will be available to answer questions in real-time.
  • Questions sent outside of office hours will be answered within 48 hours M-F.
  • Use office hours to ensure participation and check-in with students when students are struggling or non-participatory.
  • Grace and understanding should always govern decisions.

Room Number

Teacher Name

Office Hours M-F

103

Lynda Abbott - 1st Grade

Sandy Minor - Tutor

labbott@apslearns.org

sminor@apslearns.org


1:00-2:00 M-F

1:00-2:00 M-TH

104

Lyndsey Adams - ESL Teacher

ladams@apslearns.org


12:00-10:00 M-F

104

Kris Keller - ESL Teacher

akeller@apslearns.org


11:00-12:00 M-F

104

Lori Marsh - ESL Teacher

mmarsh@apslearns.org


9:30-10:30 M-F 

1:00-2:00 M-F

104

Karen Smearsoll (Ms. S) - ESL Tutor

kes45337@apslearns.org

 

12:00-1:00 M-TH

105

Janette Majeski - 1st Grade

jmajeski@apslearns.org


11:00-12:00 M-F 

2:00-3:00 M-F

106

Lisa Balough - 1st Grade

Melissa Delboccio - Tutor

lbalough@apslearns.org

melissadelboccio@gmail.com


10:15-11:15 M-F

107

Kathleen Gironda - Kindergarten

kgironda@apslearns.org


10:30-11:30 M-F

109

Angela Dinkins - Kindergarten

amd25046@apslearns.org


1:00-2:00 M-F

111

Kathleen Jackson - Kindergarten

kjackson@apslearns.org


1:30-2:30 M-F

112

Kayla Stallman - Kindergarten

kkrese@apslearns.org


1:00-2:00 M-F

113

Kelcie Rich - 2nd Grade

(Amanda Cain)

krich@apslearns.org


9:00-11:00 M-F

114

Jodi Margie - 2nd Grade

Melissa DelBoccio - Tutor

jmargie@apslearns.org

melissadelboccio@gmail.com


10:00-12:00 M-F 

10:30-12:00 M-TH

116

Mark Kiesling - 2nd Grade

Melissa DelBoccio - Tutor 

mkieslin@apslearns.org

melissadelboccio@gmail.com


9:30-10:30 M-F

204

Tabitha Moneskey - 1st/2nd SPED

tmoneske@apslearns.org


10:00-11:00 M-F

206

Nicole Adam - 4th/5th Grade SPED

Bethany Johnson - 1st/4th/5th Grade SPED

nea46646@apslearns.org

bjohnson@apslearns.org


11:30-12:30 M-F 

1:30-2:30 M-F

207

Dawn Blakeney - 3rd Grade

Tara Groubert - 3rd Grade SPED

dblakene@apslearns.org

tkrysins@apslearns.org (Groubert)

10:00-11:00 M-F 

1:00-2:00 M-F

208

Rickelle Mowery - 3rd Grade

rmowery@apslearns.org


10:30-11:30 M-F

209

Lisa Forquer - 3rd Grade 

lcf44711@apslearns.org


10:00-11:00 M-F

211

Michelle Borodkin - Tutor

mrb32010@apslearns.org


11:00-12:00 M-TH

211

Beth Wise - Tutor

bwise@apslearns.org


10:30-11:30 M-Th

211

Sandy Minor - 5th Grade Tutor Time

sminor@apslearns.org


12:00-1:00 M-TH

213

Christina Sanyo - 4th Grade

csanyo@apslearns.org


9:30-10:30 M-F

1:00-2:00 M-F

214

Stephanie Sullivan - 5th Grade

ssulliva@apslearns.org


1:00-2:00 M-F

215

Megan Ferda - Gifted/Talented

mferda@apslearns.org


11:00-12:00 M-F

216

Helena Wolfe-Wilder - 5th Grade

hsw19284@apslearns.org


1:00-2:00 M-F

218

Jennifer Helbig - 4th Grade

jirwin@apslearns.org


3:00-4:00 M-F

(online teaching 10:00-11:00 and 2:15-3:00)

219

Lindsey Kichi - Physical Therapist

lkichi@apslearns.org


1:00-2:00 W & TH

ART

Carol Petz - Art

cpetz@apslearns.org


9:00-10:00 M-F

Gym

Kristy Celce - Gym

kcook@apslearns.org


11:00-12:00 M-F

LRC

Adrienne Arrington - LRC

alink@apslearns.org


10:00-12:00 M-F

5:00-7:00 M-F 

Music

Nathan Duvuvuei - Music

ngd45876@apslearns.org


10:00-11:00 M-F 

Speech

Fonda Kirchner - Speech

fkirchne@apslearns.org


9:00-10:00 M-F

Coach

Kristy Johnson Meriweather - Coach

kjohnso3@apslearns.org

8:30-11:30 M-F


Counselor

Mrs. Brown 


12:30-1:30 M-F

School Psych

Sara Bauer - Pysch

sbauer2@apslearns.org

7:30-4:00 M-F




  


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.